A poetic short film exploring a process of separation between mother and daughter through the use of contemporary dance and music by Mark Pritchard.

Directed by Viktorija Vrublevska

Cast: Tiina Ollesk, Emilija Berga
Choreography: Renee Nommik
Director of Photography: Nikita Popkov
Producers: Viktorija Vrublevska, Nikita Popkov, Michael Nadalyak
Hair&Make Up: Luize Stare
Steadicam: Sergey Frolov
1AC: Denis Sorogin
2AC: Indrikis Zunde
Analogue stuff: Andrew Dree

Music: Mark Pritchard - Come Let Us ©Warp Records
Come Let Us’ contains the vocal from Ziggurat by Gregory Whitehead from his 1985 cassette release - ‘Disorder Speech’.
Courtesy of Gregory Whitehead.

Special Thanks

Edgar Haritonchenko
Liam Cutler
Daniel Batkin-Smith
Maky Margaridis
Dmitrijs Jermolovs
Ugis Riekstinsh
Arkogints Camera Rental
Cinevera Light Rental

Shot on Kodak